Miami Night : Single in the City

miami_nights_16.gif

My friend show me a games named Miami Night : Single in the City in his Sony Ericsson handphone.

This involves getting a job, building up a group of friends and lovers and generally causing a stir on the social scene. Of course, it’s not all delivered to you on a platter. Just like real life, you’ve got to earn a wage, look after yourself and work hard at maintaining the relationships you form.

Fans of “sims” type games all loved the mobile game “New York Nights”. Now, Miami Nights, the follow up to that game is out on and major improvements have been made! But is it enough to make gamers gasp in awe?

:: Comment from DSVT
Nice games, worth a try.

95 responses to “Miami Night : Single in the City

  1. 哎哟!?不错噢~

  2. 你有玩过吗?
    还蛮不错的

  3. I’ve played it – it’s really entertaining. Best of all, it’s easy to control and understand within a short time =)

  4. Yes, it is easy to play, I see many people are seeking for the walkthrough, for me… I think isn’t a need for it.

    But, I didn’t finish the games, still half way of it…

  5. Does anyone know this:

    Somewhere in the game there is a vip beach where you must talk tho the producer.. Well, I don’t know where that beach is zo I started the game over.. With tis new game, the vip bouncer in the manor, he won’t let me in in the vip room, but we have 5 stars as friend

    PLease help me answers this 2 qeustions!

  6. Hi, Esther the vip beach is connected to the savage beach its at the bottom in between the rocks. As for the vip bouncer i think you have to kiss him or sothing like that.

    • Hi uhm Player, so your saying I have to go to the Savage Beach and go to some rocks? I have been searching for that Vip each for like an hour…LOL

  7. ive become a jetsetter now, and i dont know wat to do next, can some1 help me pls?

  8. Hey, guys and girls…

    I think I had been play this games for quite a time, I still can’t find out the objective of the game…

    Anyone one of you who already finish this games?

  9. Couple of things have happened, sometimes when you befriend the bouncer he won’t let you in the VIP room. When this happens you have to restart! It sucks but blame my dad.

    Secondly, I don’t think there is any thing to do after becoming a Jet Setter. Game over there folks, nothing left to do but rome the streets and pork strangers.

    Good times.

  10. im stuck in being a jetsetter, i have already many friends and lovers what will be the next sttep. since i went to the library there is a possible puzzle again. what will i do… i already sleep late every night just to finish the game… help me pls… i love this game….

  11. i been playin this game for like 4days. and im in the manor club and in vip but when i try and befriend charles he always says come back when your a jet setter!! its so annoyin what do i have to become a jetsetter?

  12. To all,
    Bascially I stop playing this games quite some time… and I havent reach to the level that you had faced, Sorry, I can’t help.

  13. i don knw how in the vip room and the vip beach is level locked.tell me how pls

  14. how to pass the quest of vip room-meet charles

    i also make him 5 red hearts

    but there’s nothing going better ??

  15. you have to go to hairsalon and buy some Vitamins. then go to charles, even if he says that you have to become a jetsetter to talk to him, talk with him anyway, and get 5 stars. then mission complete x3. now im a jersetter and theres nothing more to do.. :\

  16. also, i cant find any puzzle in library room..?

  17. hey guys…i’ve been playing this game for a day now,im a jetsetter…is there anything after that? also,i cant do anything in thd library(and i do mean ANYTHING),i cant use my computer nor enter my closet…did this happen to anyone? S:

  18. can someone tell me how i be a vip member..
    i cant find charles and the vip bouncer isnt really willing to talk to me .. how can i make him talk with me?
    thanks :D~ =][=

  19. I been playing for two days. I’m stuck at the point where I have to “distract the competition in auto bar”. Can anyone tell me what to do next. I belive charles is in the vip room. U need to get the vip bouncer to talk to you and flirt with him. Give him a gift or try vitamins. I think that’s what I did. Why is everyone having difficulty with this game? It’s all messed up

  20. Im stuck where u have to talk to the captain… can someone please help me?? Im suppose to find someone to distract him but i dont see anyone… HELP PLEASE!!!

  21. Hi everybody.

    I can’t find Charles.
    Where can i find him?

  22. I’m a Jetseter but I don’t know what to do. I think you need to be 5 stars with everyone at day and night but it’s really time-consuming.

  23. i tryed to talk 2 every-1 but it takes ages because of the times of day. im a jetseter. plz, sum-1 help!

  24. Someone please help me! I cannot find the VIP beach. I have went to Savage beach and walked all around and tried clicking everywhere. The only option it gives me to go somewhere is back to Sunny Beach. Am i doing something wrong?

  25. Charles won’t accept me! What do I do?

  26. omg i R such N0oOb

    i cNNt f1n1sh g4m3

    GaMM3 r 4 H4xOrzz

  27. WHAT IS A JET SETTER AND WHAT DO U DO WHEN U ARE A JET SETTER

  28. How do you get past the part where you have to talk to the captain if your a model?

  29. penny just go to the beuaty shop on washington ave go to the cash regiger & buy some vitamas & go back & give them to him

  30. i am now a jet setter…where can i see the captain???

  31. eh , do we need to buy this game ? it isn’t free right ?

  32. Help Me Please ?
    iCant Find Charles Where Is He ?
    i’ve Looked Everywhere And iCant Seem To FLipin Find Him…
    UGHH

  33. can someone please tell my character styles her hair after she wakes up and has a shower? I can’t seem to find it!! I walk round the whole bedroom but don’t know!!

  34. to style your hair, you can do it at the mirror above the sink in the bathroom =)
    i’m a jetsetter i think that’s game over =/

  35. where is captain????????????????

  36. Can someone plz help me,i am stuck at the point where i have to spend 2000$ to redecorate my house and i dont know how to redercorate it. i went in many palces and i didnt fidn any redecorate option
    plz help 😦

  37. i go onto the VIP beach and there is no-one there its all blue Help!

  38. Dakelice, you need to turn on your computer in the living room then buy the stuff for your house.

  39. This game is so good, yet so damn annoying! I can’t continue my game so I’m up till 2am playing so i can actually get somewhere. Does anybody have any clue about the V.I.P beach? Its ridiculous, All I get is a Blue screen or a Purple screen . I reaaalllyyy waant to continue… has anyone tried to get in contact with the creators?
    Or does anyone know how to get in contact with the creators?

    Peace out

  40. I can’t continue this game either its so annoying! Does anybody know how to solve this?

  41. guys, how do you get the bouncer at the manor vip to talk to you? what quests are there to complete? i’m so stuck playing this game. help pls!!!

  42. I’m getting that blue/purple screen on the VIP beach too. My phone’s the LG KS360. Really like this game but can’t get any further because the VIP beach if just coming up as a blue/purple screen =S help! x

  43. when i press continue, it just advertises other games and won’t actually let me play it! x

  44. i’m Jetsetter now..but i don’t know..what next i’ll do??

  45. when i press continue, it wont let me play the game it just comes up with advertisements, i have bought the game but it wont let me open it up once i exit it.

    help?

  46. helm me!!!i dunno why i cant enter the vip room,d bouncer wont talk 2 me,n i already bought d vitamins

  47. panu i download yung miami nights hahhhh anjan ba ci renz pwede kantutan cila ni diana caldero

  48. how do you get the vip bouncer to talk to you!

  49. Went on to VIP beach on KS360 and it had the blue screen thing, I went onto the map whilst on the beach and went to go on a different area but i pressed back instead of going there and it loaded the VIP beach up without the blue/purple screen! Hope it works for you coz it was really frustrating for me!
    Jade x

  50. i like this game. i saved it but the only problem is when i press continue advertising comes up and i cant get on it well not that i know of can any one help?

  51. Omg,I seriously need help,I’ve been playing for hours and cannot find how to distract the captain in the autobar,i’ve played so much and cant figure it out still! Please help me! Please,i will appreciate it soooooooooo much ❤ xoxo

  52. Help me pleasee! whenever i go to the VIP beach it goes to a blue screen im on a lgks360 my email is thomas_eve@hotmail.com please someone help i loved this game untill this happend 😦

  53. go to sport beach and see the operator of execise talk to him complete

  54. I’m so confused,
    it says ‘time to pull out all the stops and go for a kiss go to the auto bar, someone’s waiting there for you’
    but that’s it, even if i go and kiss him nothing happens… can anyone explain? Pleaseee?
    xxx

    • you have to buy him a drink, then put on the music, then talk to him until he asks you for a kiss. then when you go back to your flat, dump him, bcuz otherwise, after you hook up he dumps you

  55. I downloaded this game the other day, and it’s really annoying that LG KS360’s have that glitch on the VIP beach, but I’m now a jetsetter. Does it matter what career you say you wanna be at the start? I chose singer, but I dunno if it makes a difference.

  56. to get into the vip beach, you go down to the rocks- there is a gap- just go throuh it a bit. and if the beach is blue, or purple or any other color then go on map then cancel, and it reloads – but dont go out of the beach then it should be fine. whats the captin ,and whats the library puzzle? plus every time i try to go back on it ,i press continue, but it just comes up with a load of games you can download, and i cant get back on help, anyone?

  57. in the vip room the bouncer.wont let me in what do i do plzzhelp me

  58. im stuck being a jetseter…..ang i dont know what 2 do next plzzz help me .i realy love this game…

    anyone knows how 2….

  59. Guys I really love this game but the time after i enter my room from the auto bar that guy just dissappears to whom i have to date. Please give me a method of doing this well

  60. gosh!!! this game is so annoying… sum1 know what to do next after being a jetsetter???

  61. I’ve been a Jetsetter for almsot a week (our time) and I’ve spent all my time working and gaining more and more money. I work at the Sport Beach, The Salon, and at The Museum. I’ve got tons of friends, but nothing’s happening and I no longer receive any messages from Joey. Is being a Jetsetter officially the END of the game?
    I know most people have posted the same question, but it’s really annoying.

  62. can someone help me…….it says,”You are now a Jetsetter. Keep it up, and you’ll just go higher. Make new friends and keep exploring!” well i do tat for almost a week…… i head tat some of you guys have a quest tat need to distract a captian like tat?

  63. What do I do when i have to see the captain at the auto bar when im a model….I have played the game for 2 months and still hav’nt got it…somebody pppplllleeeeaaaasssseeee help me?

    • could you please tell me what should I do to be a model? I am now a jetsetter but don’t have any cleu on what should I do next. Could you give me any help? thanks 🙂

  64. I have the same question here. I’m now a jetsetter but REALLY don’t know what to do next. Read that some of you have became a model or sth. Could U please tell me what should I do after this confusing jetsetter stage? Joey doesn’t give me any message anymore after this one ”You are now a Jetsetter. Keep it up, and you’ll just go higher. Make new friends and keep exploring!”.
    I’ve tried to find the walthrough through google but can’t find any. I really wanna finish this game. Big thanks…

  65. Pingback: Life beside the edge » Blog Archive » Miami Night : Single in the City

  66. I found today the VIP Beach! You must go to the Savage Beach and look carefully around the rocks. It’s an entrance between the rock, but is a little hard to find it. Be sure that you are how close you can by the rocks. Good luck!!

  67. THANKS RINKASHI ^^ now i found the vip beach!

  68. клевая игра ваще

  69. I got to the football stadium and i press one of the options and everyone just stands there and i cant rescue thr dog westwood its sooo anoying that i cant continue!!! Someone pleeeze tell me how to do it xxxxxxxxxxx taa mwahh

  70. YOU IDIOTS!! START DOING SOMETHING USEFULL AND STOP ASKING SILLY QUESTIONS. THAT GAME IS EASY I PLAYED TWICE… GET A BRAIN

  71. If its so easy MAMUCHO why dont you tell everyone how you did it instead of acting like a big ass prick :@ !!

  72. Hi in the begin it says, Go to the sports beach, they will be there till 8 pm.
    I’ve been there a million times, and nothing changes
    Anyone know whats wrong?!

  73. LISA
    U need to talk the 1 who is taking the Practice of gals/guys around

  74. Everyone here has asked the question: What’s the next step after you become a jetsetter? Well I have the same problem but seems like no one wants to respond to us. So,WHAT’S THE FINAL STEP AFTER BECOMING A JETSETTER?

  75. i m stil stuck in the 1st level of tis game..i downloaded tis game on my samsung corby gt s3653 cell..i went through whole bedroom bt i dnt knw hw to style my hair i did stand infrnt of miror bt all i can do is wash my hands and i even cant change my clothes…plz tel me how do i style my hair by clickng whch icon on my phone plzzzzz hELP ME HELP ME I LOVE THZ GAME…

  76. I’m at the part where you have to go to the VIP beach, but when i enter the VIP beach, the screen goes blank, but a ‘go’ button is still there, and you can go back to savage beach, so it hasnt froze… so can someone tell me what to do please?

    Thanks.

  77. how to go inside the VIP room?? please help me
    sent to arina.gurlz52@gmail.com
    please

  78. plz plz plz i want all the story like (( you go to the man who have a thing & ~~~))
    and i want the story only when i go to his new big house plz plz plz

  79. The very best part of SEO is which you can grow your business enterprise irrespective of measurement of your business. Specifically for modest and method organization SEO is a certain to disk company.

  80. Just completed this game today to be in the Minor VIP club talk to the bouncer if you have three stars he will let you in I suggest your conversation is to make him laugh do a joke about you then dance talk about movies and politics then give him a gift the most effective one is ticket then jewelery and flowers and for sure you will get three stars to get to the VIP beach go to the savage beach at 8 PM go behind the rock and you will find the direct or producer right away you might want to decorate your house for $2,000 then party time

  81. Azzy denerlle

    hi people….i think this jetsetting stuff is really freaking. cause i have no idea on what to do next i have tried so many way but am still stuck maybe is the end of it. but even if it is i never choose to be a jetsetter i choose to be a singer i keep going to jail all just to explore and make new friends. and as for a puzzle in library i have no idea where u got that anyway and also for that stadium i would so be glad to see it too please can you tell where you explored that. and any1 who have finished pls we need some help right here and with it you will be our hero……xoxo thanx

  82. Hello everybody! 3 years ago i had this game on my cell, but since that time i changed many phones so i lost the game. I love Miami nights and i want to download it. Do you know from where i can take it or does somebody have the game in computer? Please help me. As you can see I helped in here some time ago. Thank you very much! Many kisses and good luck at this game!

  83. hi the same problem .. IM STUCK BEING JETSETTER can anyone pleaase help me .. ?? what am I gonna do next pleassseeeee

  84. Where can i download…this miami nights of a game friends.:)

  85. Where can i download miami nights pls…

  86. Guy stop this game. I playing this since im high school now im a 2nd year college take information technology.

    The reason why all of us are stuck being jetsetter is that. Its the end of the road.
    I watch the program of this game. All of the compponents inside this game is like sims3..

    Oh one thing to remember

    no winning
    no losing
    it just maintaing your self.

    Try to play miami 2 maybe make yourself satisfy. Also las vegas night.

    Could someone share there other game tittle im so bored playing 756 games on my cellphone. Plz

  87. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing
    around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you
    write again very soon!

  88. Pls hw do i redecorate my house in dis game?

Leave a comment